Anni #3

It has been three good years. A big smile still spreads across on my face when I think about my sweet husband.

How did I get so lucky?

When I look back on the past three years, one word sticks out in my mind: FUN. We have had so much fun together.

In fact, when I started to list all of the adventures we’ve had in our first three years of marraige, I couldn’t keep up. These past 1056 days have been so full of love and laughter and risks and travel and new experiences and lows that make the highs worthwhile and plans and new plans and even newer plans, that there is just no way to keep track of it all, so I will just say this:

There is no other person in the world that I would rather be spending these little and big moments of my life with. There is no one that I laugh harder with. There is no one I would rather talk to at the end of the day.

To put it simply, I love our love. And our love, is a fun love.

Leave a Reply

