4th of July Must Haves

What comes to mind when you think of the 4th of July?
For me, it’s a BBQ + fireworks + a cute look + being surrounded by people I love. We will be spending this fourth of July with all four things included. My parents are visiting Fort Collins for the first time and we plan to BBQ at our apartment before taking them down to City Park to watch the fireworks show. So…what to wear? 
I’ve seen so much festive inspiration lately, but here are my favorite looks:
Chanel (Hey, I never said I was being realistic…)
Super casual & easy.
LOVE the blue & white + red lips. And LOVE her. 
Whatever you plan on celebrating in, I hope you have a fabulous Independence Day!
Leave a Reply

