Friday Favs

I don’t know about you, but it’s been a really busy week for me. Here are my favorite things about it!
Getting to see Kate again, so soon! 
Our new boss called this meeting a couple of weeks ago & we were more than happy to oblige.

Digging In at Work.

The main reason that it’s been a long week is because I’ve had so much going on at work. We have a lot of new & exciting stuff on our plate in the marketing department & I’m looking forward to growth.

 
The start of softball season!
Cory & I are playing on a co-ed team & he is also playing on a men’s team, which means softball is our life two nights a week for the next 10 weeks (minus a vacation week or two in there).

My Day Designer is in. 

*Nerd Alert*

I’m in the habit of getting my planners mid-year, so when I noticed that my current planner was coming to an end, I knew exactly what I wanted to get. I’ve been coveting this baby for months now & it’s finally arrived. I haven’t had time to sit down & beginning filling it out yet, but I am so excited to do this!

A Beautiful Mess – The App!

All of my photos today have been doctored by this free app, which is similiar to Instagram. It’s owned by these bloggers & has been a hit with the blogging community thus far. Check it out!



Leave a Reply

