Goodbye 26.

Today being the last day of my 26th year calls for a moment of reflection. I must say that it was a pretty good year for me. Read about how I spent my actual birthday here. So much happened that this would be a very long blog post if I mentioned it all, so I’ll just list my highlights:

Ringing in my birthday surrounded by good friends. A few of which are here:

Started a book club with some awesome women. You can read about our adventures here.

Trips with my best friend – Vegas (where we tried out our first barre class) & NYC.

Got bangs. Real ones.
Celebrated two years of marriage w/the love of my life. 
Went to a lot of fun country concerts – you just can’t beat live music.
Ran our first 1/2 marathon. Read all about it here
And last, but not least – moved to CO
I hope you’ll continue to follow me into year 27 – I have a feeling it’s going to be a fabulous one. : )
Leave a Reply

