Spring…Snow?

I look forward to many things in spring – going coatless, outdoor patios, sneaking to the pool for the first time, taking enjoyable walks with my dogs…
Of the many things I enjoy, snow is not one of them. Did I move to Colorado or something??
Here we are, my pups & I witnessing our first spring snow as Fort Collins residents yesterday. By the way, this is NOTHING compared to the snow storm we woke up this morning!
I don’t think Winston’s too impressed, either.
Natty loves it. I could barely get this girl to hold still.
When in Rome?
Brrr!
I hope the first weekend is spring is off to a warmer start for you than it is for me!
Leave a Reply

