Happy Birthday BooBoo!

My sweet sister’s 22nd birthday was last Saturday, so this blog is in honor of her. : )

My Top 10 Favorite Things About Morgan
1. She nevers gives up on anyone. Morgan is always giving people another chance, no matter how much they have hurt her, because she chooses to forgive & move on.

2. She is so patient…
3. But yet, she is so stubborn. Which I think is hilarious. If Morgan sets her mind to something, it’s going to happen no matter what ANYONE says. For someone so meek, she is surprising strong willed.
4. She’s almost always up for anything, last minute. I know I can call her and she’ll show up.
5. She gave me Brodie, which opened me up to a kind of love I never knew exsisted – and for the first time, made me look forward to having babies myself one day.
6. She has one of the kindest hearts I have ever met. She is selfless.
7. Morgan always has my back, but it’s more than just that. If I’m upset over something, she is upset with me. If I’m angry over something, she is angry with me. When something happens to me, it’s like it happened to her too, and vis versa.
8. We can laugh about almost anything and everything. Morgan lets me be silly.
9. Morgan is one of the most naturally beautiful girls I know. She goes without make up often – and looks gorgeous. And she’s EVEN CUTER when she’s pregnant. A girl can only dream…
10. We share the same memories, love for fashion & crazy family.

Morgan – I hope your 22nd year brings you everything that you hope for…one thing I know – another sweet bundle of joy named Briggs. : ) I love you with all of my heart.

One thought on “Happy Birthday BooBoo!

Leave a Reply

